Gay people snapchat

Added: Rayburn Ferron - Date: 20.02.2022 20:34 - Views: 23144 - Clicks: 3892

Snapchat has quickly risen through the ranks to become one of the most popular and well-loved social media platforms of our time. We love the filters, love adding to our Stories, and look forward to seeing what new geotags await us in new places.

Gay people snapchat

Perhaps one of the best things this quick and casual platform offers is a new way to connect with our favorite celebrities. Like Twitter, it gives us some insight into their everyday lives, but unlike Twitter, Snapchat has a more fun and playful tone that lets us see a new side to our favorite stars.

Lifestyle expert Ingrid Nilsen has put together an adorable Snapchat persona, sharing moments from many parts of her life, including her travels and exclusive first looks at her new videos. It includes him sneezing, making strange sounds with his mouth, and playing with filters. Gaga finally got herself a Snapchat back in February in honor of her Super Bowl performance. Since then her Stories have been filled with charming looks at everyday life, including her rehearsals, vacationing with her adorable dogs, cute moments with her fiance Taylor Kinney.

Her looks kill.

Gay people snapchat

The insanely popular YouTuber has a delightful Snapchat presence that consists mostly of uplifting thoughts, puns, and food pics. The Orange is the New Black heartthrob has an active Snap Story that features many looks at her DJ sets and at her downtime with friends and furry friends. This up-and-coming YouTuber has a hugely underrated Snap Story to tell. On almost any given day friends of Connor will be treated to hilarious and relatable content, such as an ongoing series in which he points out drivers who struggle with parking inside the lines Connor's friends will also get inspiring tidbits about self-care and self-love.

Gay people snapchat

Lately the goddess that is Laverne Cox has been giving fans behind-the-scenes access to her latest endeavor, the reboot of The Rocky Horror Picture Show. She's also been snapping footage from some of her speaking engagements. What a dreamboat.

Gay people snapchat

All Rights Reserved. Get to know their Stories! Ingrid Nilsen -- ingridnilsen. Troye Sivan -- troyesivan. Ellen DeGeneres -- ellen. Lady Gaga -- ladygaga. Hannah Hart -- hartoooo.

Gay people snapchat

Ruby Rose -- rubyrose. Connor Manning -- aconnormanning.

Gay people snapchat

Laverne Cox -- lavernecox1. Colton Haynes -- c0ltonhaynes. Miley Cyrus -- mileycyrus.

Gay people snapchat Gay people snapchat

email: [email protected] - phone:(465) 361-2402 x 8986

Snap has ed up its first LGBT partner for Snapchat Discover